Day Ninety-Six

A benefit to working with the youth at church is that sometimes they take time out of their busy lives to think about you and color pictures for you.  Sweet.  A downside to working with the youth at church is when the picture they color for you is one of Goofy because that was the most applicable character they could think of to suit you.  I always thought I was more of a Mickey Mouse than a Goofy, but I’ll take whatever I can get, I guess.  At least it’s better than Donald Duck.  That dude was just annoying – or rather, his voice was really annoying to me.  I would rather be goofy than have an annoying voice.  Here’s the real question though:  Why did Goofy (the dog) wear clothes, talk, and act like all of the other characters when Pluto had to stick to his stereotypical “dog” role?  It’s not fair at all, really.

One thought on “Day Ninety-Six

  1. Pingback: 65 Days-Facebook Proved It-He can Deny It No Longer « 100 Days Until I'm a McNair

Leave a Reply

